Page Title

Durham Center for Senior Life

Staff FY 17-18

Judy Kinney — Executive Director, jkinney@dcslnc.org, x106

Trish Ladensack — Director of Finance & Administration, tladensack@dcslnc.org, x109

Alvonia Baldwin — Center Director, abaldwin@dcslnc.org, x120

Risha Bailey — Advancement Director, rbailey@dcslnc.org, x115

Michael Patterson — Support Services Manager, mpatterson@dcslnc.org, x122

Janae Brown — Social Worker, janae.brown@dcslnc.org, x103

Maggie Perez — Social Worker, mperez@dcslnc.org, x104

Crystal Harkless — Operations Manager, charkless@dcslnc.org, x108

Barbara Algood — Receptionist, balgood@dcslnc.org, x100

Jackie Meeks — Receptionist, jmeeks@dcslnc.org, X110

Lawrence Simmons — Senior Center Coordinator, lsimmons@dcslnc.org, x140

Peggy Harewood — pharewood@dcslnc.org, x124

Lawanda Lewis — Senior Center Coordinator, WD Hill, llewis@dcslnc.org, 919-688-9158

Little River — 919-339-0739

Louise Webb — Senior Center Coordinator, JFK Towers, lwebb@dcslnc.org, 919-308-9841

Jackie Brown — Director Adult Day Health, jbrown@dcslnc.org, x125

Carol Johnson — ADH Nurse, cjohnson@dcslnc.org, x127

JoAnne Royster — ADH Nurse, jroyster@dcslnc.org, x127

Shirley King — CNA1/Program Assistant Supervisor, sking@dcslnc.org, x127

Betty Khan — Activity Coordinator, mkhan@dcslnc.org, x123

Katherine Tutson — Receptionist, ktutson@dcslnc.org, x130

Carolyn Moore — Receptionist, cmoore@dcslnc.org, x130

Gloria Burnette —Program Assistant, gburnette@dcslnc.org

Patricia Keith — Program Assistant, pkeith@dcslnc.org

Alba Lainez — Program Assistant/Custodian, alainez@dcslnc.org

Dunia Ayestas — Program Assistant, dayestas@dcslnc.org

Jennifer Richmond — Program Assistant, jrichmond@dcslnc.org

Patricia Green — ADH Staff, pgreen@dcslnc.org

Anna Watkins — ADH Staff, awatkins@dcslnc.org

Lekisha Torain — ADH Staff, ltorain@dcslnc.org







return to top of page