Page Title


STAFF DIRECTORY

     

Extension

 

Office/Staff

 

Email Address

 

100 Barbara Algood - 2nd Floor Receptionist balgood@dcslnc.org
103 Janae Brown janae.brown@dcslnc.org
104 Maggie Perez mperez@dcslnc.org
106 Judy Kinney - Executive Director jkinney@dcslnc.org
108 Crystal Harkless - Operations Manager charkless@dcslnc.org
109 Trish Ladensack - Finance Director tladensack@dcslnc.org
110 Jackie Meeks - 1st Floor Receptionist jmeeks@dcslnc.org
115 Risha Bailey - Advancement Director rbailey@dcslnc.org
120 Alvonia Baldwin - Center Director abaldwin@dcslnc.org
122 Michael Patterson - Support Services Manager mpatterson@dcslnc.org
124 Peggy Harewood - Volunteer Coordinator pharewood@dcslnc.org
919-477-6066 Lekisha Torain - Senior Center Coordinator at Little River ltorain@dcslnc.org
919-688-9158 Lawanda Lewis - Senior Center Coordinator at WD Hill llewis@dcslnc.org
919-748-1422 Louise Webb - Senior Center Coordinator at JFK Towers lwebb@dcslnc.org
140 Lawrence Simmons - Center Coordinator lsimmons@dcslnc.org
123 Betty Khan - Activity Coordinator mkhan@dcslnc.org
125 Jackie Brown - ADH Director jbrown@dcslnc.org
127 JoAnne Royster/ Shirley King -                    
ADH Nurse's Station
jroyster@dcslnc.org / sking@dcslnc.org
130 Katherine Tutson/Carolyn Moore -                 ADH Receptionists ktutson@dcslnc.org / cmoore@dcslnc.org
130 Lekisha Torain - ADH Staff ltorain@dcslnc.org
130 Pat Keith - ADH Staff  
130 Alba Lainez - ADH Staff  
130 Gloria Burnette - ADH Staff  
130 Jennifer Richmond - ADH Staff  
130 Selena Sanders - ADH Staff  
130 Tara Keith - ADH Staff  
130 Patricia Green - ADH Staff  
130 Anna Watkins - ADH Staff  




return to top of page