Page Title

Durham Center for Senior Life

Staff FY 16-17

Gracie Johnson-Lopez — Interim Executive Director, glopez@dcslnc.org, X106

Tonya Johnson — Director of Finance & Administration, tjohnson@dcslnc.org, x109

Liz Lahti — Director of Programs, llahti@dcslnc.org, x120

Michael Patterson —Senior Support Services Manager, rstewart@dcslnc.org, x122

Emoni’ Battle — Options Counseling/Family Caregiver Coordinator, ebattle@dcslnc.org, x103

Reta Scarlett — Information &Assistance/Transportation Coordinator, rscarlett@dcslnc.org, x115

Lynne DePaolo — Office Coordinator, ofcmgr@dcslnc.org, x108

Barbara Algood — Receptionist, balgood@dcslnc.org, x100

Jackie Meeks – Receptionist, jmeeks@dcslnc.org, X110

Lawanda Lewis - Site Manager, WD Hill, llewis@dcslnc.org, 919-688-9158

Corrie Smith—Site Manager, Little River, csmith@dcslnc.org, 919-339-0739

Louise Webb -Site Manager, JFK Towers, lwebb@dcslnc.org, 919-408-9615

MT Fore— Director Adult Day Health, mtfore@dcslnc.org, x125

Rosalind Little– Health Care Coordinator/RN, rlittle@dcslnc.org, x127

Shirley King—CNA1/Program Assistant Supervisor, sking@dcslnc.org, x127

Gloria Burnette—Program Assistant, gburnette@dcslnc.org

Patricia Keith—Program Assistant, pkeith@dcslnc.org

Alba Lainez—Program Assistant/Custodian, alainez@dcslnc.org

Dunia Ayestas—Program Assistant, dayestas@dcslnc.org

Tara Keith—Program Assistant, tkeith@dcslnc.org

Jennifer Richmond Program Assistant, jrichmond@dcslnc.org

Katherine Tutson—Receptionist, ktutson@dcslnc.org

Carolyn Moore—Receptionist, cmoore@dcslnc.org


return to top of page