We are honored to have welcomed Madame Vice President Kamala Harris and North Carolina Governor Roy Cooper at Durham Center for Senior Life

Due to inclement weather DCSL will be closed Friday, September 30th

FY 2021-2022

The Senior Advisory Committee is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes, more specifically to act in and advisory capacity to DCSL by reviewing and providing programming and feedback on DCSL programs and facilities, and to support its mission.”

Dr. Jenny P. Horton, Chairperson
Chiquita Hicks-Moore, Vice-Chair
Linda Gunn, Secretary
Joann Bacote
Pat Bynum
James Carter
Paul Cook, RN
Muata Faruq-Farrow
Bruce Garon
Inez Green
Douglas Henderson-James
Catherine Hester
Kenneth Johnson
Vernon L. Langley
Anna Marie Pittman
Elizabeth T. Sutton
Kathee Lee Wheeler