Staff

Here at the Durham Center for Senior Life, we are proud of the wonderful team of professionals
that serve the older adults of Durham Day in and Day out.

Leadership

Here at the Durham Center for Senior LIfe, we are proud of the wonderful team of professionals
that serve our elderly citizens of Durham Day in and Day out. 

Click Their Images to Learn More About Each of Them

Seanyea Rains, MS

Executive Director
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 106
Email: srains@dcslnc.org

Tiara Hargrave, MHA

Interim Senior center director
PHONE: 919-688-8247 EXT. 129
EMAIL: THARGROVE@DCSLNC.ORG

Shelton Gore, MBA

financial director
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 109
Email: sgore@dcslnc.org

Gillian Hayden

associate Director of Development
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 123
Email: ghayden@dcslnc.org

Michael Patterson

ADULT DAY HEALTH DIRECTOR
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 125
Email: mpatterson@dcslnc.org

Clear-Logo-Small

Support Services Manager
Phone:
919-688-8247 Ext. 140
Email: 

Thomas Van Hook

Facilities Operations Manager
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 140
Email: tvanhook@dcslnc.org

Staff

Barbara Algood

DSCL REceptionist
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 100
Email: balgood@dcslnc.org

Niya Carrington, CHES

Social Services coordinator
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 104
Email: ncarrington@dcslnc.org

Jada Hamm

HR Business Specialist
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 128
Email: jhamm@dcslnc.org

Jacquline Johnson

nutrition and transportation coordinator
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 116
Email: jjohnson@dcslnc.org

NaQuana Johnson

ADH Activities and Program Coordinator
Phone:
 919-688-8247 EXt. 103 
Email: NJohnson@dcslNC.org

Kourtney Kersey

Program and jfk site coordinator
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 116
Email: kkersey@dcslnc.org

Tiara Hargrove, MHA

ADH Program Administrator
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 129
Email: thargrove@dcslnc.org

Carolyn Moore

adh receptionist
Phone: 919-688-8247 Ext. 130
Email: cmoore@dcslnc.org

Janet Robinson, RN

Healthcare coordinator
Phone:
 919-688-8247 EXt. 127
Email: jrobinson@dcslNC.org

Harold Anderson

Little River Site Coordinator
Phone: 919-477-6066
Email: handerson@dcslnc.org

Clear-Logo-Small

business specialist
Phone: 919-688-8247
Email:

Staff - Not Pictured